Administration

Paul Fischbach Interim Executive Director WRC 848.445.0466 paul.fischbach@rutgers.edu

Adventure Rec

Jesse Stratowski Coordinator C/D 848.445.3691 jesse.stratowski@rutgers.edu

Athletic Trainer

Alexis Ayala Athletic Trainer LRC Rec.SportsAT@rutgers.edu

Aquatics

John Tuohy Associate Director WRC 848.445.0457 john.tuohy@rutgers.edu
Rebecca Bastuga Coordinator, Instruction CAG 848.932.0711 rebecca.bastuga@rutgers.edu
Jeff Zeszotarski Coordinator, Lifeguards WRC 848.445.1336 jeff.zeszotarski@rutgers.edu

Business Office

Denise Metro Business Manager WRC 848.445.0464 denise.metro@rutgers.edu
Melissa Willingham Business Specialist WRC 848.445.1342 Melissa.willingham@rutgers.edu
Victoria Pate Business Assistant WRC 848.445.2396 Victoria.pate@rutgers.edu

Facilities

David Cocuzza Director LRC 848.932.0712 cocuzza@rutgers.edu
Chris Smolk Coordinator CAG 848.932.8829 chris.smolk@rutgers.edu
Jason DeGennaro Coordinator CAG 848.932.9699 jason.degennaro@rutgers.edu

Fitness & Wellness

Stacy Trukowski Associate Director, EIM-OC WRC 848.932.0713 stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu
Anne Finetto Assistant Director, Massage Therapy LRC 848.445.1980 anne.finetto@rutgers.edu
Braily Bernaber Fitness Coordinator, Fitness & Wellness Classes WRC 848.445.0461 braily.bernaber@rutgers.edu
Bethann Occhipinti Fitness Coordinator, Personal Training CAG 848.932.8110 bethann.wittig@rutgers.edu

Marketing

Marian Kapp Associate Director LRC 848.445.5401 marian.kapp@rutgers.edu

Member Services

Ganesh Waran Assistant Director CAG 848.445.0465 ganesh.waran@rutgers.edu
Claire Bien Administrative Assistant CAG 848.932.0706 claire.bien@rutgers.edu
Heather Hommel Coordinator, Memberships, Ambassadors, Events C/D 848.445.1306 heather.hommel@rutgers.edu
Ashley Opitz Coordinator, Member Services WRC 848-445-1982 ashley.opitz@rutgers.edu

Sports

Stephan Pappas Director WRC 848.445.0829 stephan.pappas@rutgers.edu
Kristen Imbimbo Assistant Director, Competitive Sports & Youth Camps CAG 848.932.0701 kristen.imbimbo@rutgers.edu
Paul Goobic Coordinator, Intramural Sports CAG 848.932.9178 paul.goobic@rutgers.edu
Adam Shanley Coordinator, Club Sports CAG 848.445.4874 adam.shanley@rutgers.edu
Steve Wagner Head Crew Coach CAG 848.932.4226 swagner@rutgers.edu
Dave Specca Assistant Crew Coach CAG david.specca@rutgers.edu
Mya McQueen Club Sports Graduate Intern CAG mdm323@echo.rutgers.edu

Staff Development

Paul Fischbach Interim Executive Director WRC 848.445.0466 paul.fischbach@rutgers.edu
Samantha Plum Senior Program Coordinator CAG 848.932.8063 samantha.plum@rutgers.edu
Brad Ferrara Coordinator C/D 848.932.8574 brad.ferrara@rutgers.edu

Technology

Jason Sherrard Unit Computing Manager CAG 848.445.3294 sherrard@rutgers.edu

Locations

CAG- College Avenue Gym

C/D- Cook Douglass Recreation Center

LRC- Livingston Recreation Center

WRC- Werblin Recreation Center