Staff Directory

Photo of Rodo

Rodo Leone

Executive Director

Leadership
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-0466
rodo.leone@rutgers.edu

Photo of Adam

Adam Shanley

Coordinator, Club Sports

Sports
College Avenue Gym
adam.shanley@rutgers.edu

Photo of Alexis

Alexis Ayala

Athletic Trainer

Sports
Livingston Recreation Center
Rec.SportsAT@rutgers.edu

Photo of Amy

Amy Shohet

Graduate Intern, Club Sports

Sports
College Avenue Gym
848.445.3686
amy.shohet@rutgers.edu

Photo of Anne

Anne Finetto

Assistant Director

Fitness & Wellness
College Avenue Gym
848-445-1980
anne.finetto@rutgers.edu

Photo of Ashley

Ashley Opitz

Coordinator

Member Services
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-1982
ashley.opitz@rutgers.edu

Photo of Braily

Braily Bernaber

Coordinator

Fitness & Wellness
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-0461
braily.bernaber@rutgers.edu

Photo of Chris

Chris Smolk

Coordinator

Facilities
College Avenue Gym
848-932-8829
chris.smolk@rutgers.edu

Photo of Claire

Claire Bien

Administrative Assistant

Member Services
College Avenue Gym
848-932-0706
claire.bien@rutgers.edu

Photo of Dane

Dane Holt

Coordinator

Member Services
College Avenue Gym
dane.holt@rutgers.edu

Photo of Dave

Dave Specca

Assistant Crew Coach

Sports
College Avenue Gym
david.specca@rutgers.edu

Photo of David

David Cocuzza

Director, Facilities

Leadership
Livingston Recreation Center
848-932-0712
cocuzza@rutgers.edu

Photo of Denise

Denise Metro

Business Manager

Business Office
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-0464
denise.metro@rutgers.edu

Photo of Ganesh

Ganesh Waran

Assistant Director

Member Services
Livingston Recreation Center
848-445-0465
ganesh.waran@rutgers.edu

Photo of Heather

Heather Hommel

Coordinator

Member Services
Cook/Douglass Recreation Center
848-445-1306
heather.hommel@rutgers.edu

Photo of Jason

Jason DeGennaro

Coordinator

Facilities
College Avenue Gym
848-932-9699
jason.degennaro@rutgers.edu

Photo of Jason

Jason Sherrard

Assistant Director

Technology
College Avenue Gym
848-445-3294
sherrard@rutgers.edu

Photo of Jeff

Jeff Zeszotarski

Assistant Director

Aquatics
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-1336
jeff.zeszotarski@rutgers.edu

Photo of Jesse

Jesse Stratowski

Coordinator

Adventure Recreation
Cook/Douglass Recreation Center
848-445-3691
jesse.stratowski@rutgers.edu

Photo of John

John Tuohy

Associate Director

Aquatics
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-0457
john.tuohy@rutgers.edu

Photo of Kristen

Kristen Imbimbo

Assistant Director, Sports & Youth Camps

Sports
College Avenue Gym
848-932-0701
kristen.imbimbo@rutgers.edu

Photo of Kruthik

Kruthik Hulisandra

Graduate Intern, Intramural sports

Sports
College Avenue Gym
848 932 9178
kh844@echo.rutgers.edu

Photo of Margie

Margie Gavakos

Administrative Assistant

Operations
Werblin Recreation Center
marguerite.gavakos@rutgers.edu

Photo of Marian

Marian Kapp

Associate Director

Marketing
Livingston Recreation Center
848-445-5401
marian.kapp@rutgers.edu

Photo of Paul

Paul Fischbach

Director, Operations

Leadership
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-0466
paul.fischbach@rutgers.edu

Photo of Paul

Paul Goobic

Coordinator, Intramural Sports

Sports
College Avenue Gym
848-932-9178
paul.goobic@rutgers.edu

Photo of Rebecca

Rebecca Bastuga

Coordinator, Instruction

Aquatics
College Avenue Gym
848-932-0711
rebecca.bastuga@rutgers.edu

Photo of Sage

Sejal Christian

Business Specialist

Business Office
Werblin Recreation Center
8484451342
sejal.christian@rutgers.edu

Photo of Samantha

Samantha Plum

Assistant Director

Operations
Livingston Recreation Center
848-932-8063
samantha.plum@rutgers.edu

Photo of Shane

Shane Williams

Graduate Intern

Member Services
Livingston Recreation Center
scw136@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Photo of Stacy

Stacy Trukowski

Director, Programs

Leadership
Werblin Recreation Center
848-932-0713
stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu

Photo of Stephan

Stephan Pappas

Director, Sports

Leadership
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-0829
stephan.pappas@rutgers.edu

Photo of Steve

Steve Wagner

Head Crew Coach

Sports
College Avenue Gym
848-932-4226
swagner@rutgers.edu

Photo of Theresa

Theresa Meade

Part-Time Coordinator

Fitness & Wellness
Werblin Recreation Center
teri.meade@rutgers.edu

Photo of Victoria

Victoria Pate

Business Assistant

Business Office
Werblin Recreation Center
848-445-2396
Victoria.pate@rutgers.edu