Aquatics

John Tuohy Associate Director WRC 848-445-0457 john.tuohy@rutgers.edu
Rebecca Bastuga Coordinator, Instruction CAG 848-932-0711 rebecca.bastuga@rutgers.edu
Jeff Zeszotarski Coordinator, Lifeguards WRC 848-445-1336 jeff.zeszotarski@rutgers.edu

Adventure Rec

Jesse Stratowski Coordinator C/D 848-445-3691 jesse.stratowski@rutgers.edu

Athletic Trainer

Alexis Ayala Athletic Trainer LRC Rec.SportsAT@rutgers.edu

Business Office

Andrew Cousins Business Manager WRC 848-445-0828 andrew.cousins@rutgers.edu
Rebecca Mae Bowers Business Specialist WRC 848-445-1342 rebecca.bowers@rutgers.edu
Victoria Pate Business Assistant WRC 848-445-2396 Victoria.pate@rutgers.edu

Facilities

Stephan Pappas Director WRC 848-445-0829 stephan.pappas@rutgers.edu
David Cocuzza Director LRC 848-932-0712 cocuzza@rutgers.edu
Chris Smolk Coordinator CAG 848-932-8829 chris.smolk@rutgers.edu
Jason DeGennaro Coordinator CAG 848-932-9699 jason.degennaro@rutgers.edu

Fitness & Wellness

Stacy Trukowski Associate Director, EIM-OC WRC 848-932-0713 stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu
Anne Finetto Assistant Director, Massage Therapy LRC 848-445-1980 anne.finetto@rutgers.edu
Braily Bernaber Fitness Coordinator, Fitness & Wellness Classes WRC 848-445-0461 braily.bernaber@rutgers.edu
Bethann Occhipinti Fitness Coordinator, Personal Training CAG 848-932-8110 bethann.wittig@rutgers.edu

Marketing

Marian Kapp Associate Director CAG 848-445-5401 marian.kapp@rutgers.edu

Member Services

Ganesh Waran Assistant Director WRC 848-445-0465 ganesh.waran@rutgers.edu
Claire Bien Administrative Assistant CAG 848-932-0706 claire.bien@rutgers.edu
Heather Hommel Coordinator, Memberships, Ambassadors, Events C/D 848-445-1306 heather.hommel@rutgers.edu

Sports

Stephan Pappas Director WRC 848-445-0829 stephan.pappas@rutgers.edu
Kristen Petti Imbimbo Assistant Director, Competitive Sports & Youth Camps CAG 848-932-0701 kristen.imbimbo@rutgers.edu
Paul Goobic Coordinator, Intramural Sports CAG 848-932-9178 paul.goobic@rutgers.edu
Adam Shanley Coordinator, Club Sports CAG 848.445.4874 adam.shanley@rutgers.edu
Steve Wagner Head Crew Coach CAG 848-932-4226 swagner@rutgers.edu
Dave Specca Assistant Crew Coach CAG david.specca@rutgers.edu
Vacant Intramural Graduate Intern CAG
Vacant Sport Club Graduate Intern CAG

Staff Development

Paul Fischbach Associate Director WRC 848-445-0466 paul.fischbach@rutgers.edu
Samantha Plum Senior Program Coordinator CAG 848-932-8063 samantha.plum@rutgers.edu
Brad Ferrara Coordinator C/D 848-932-8574 brad.ferrara@rutgers.edu

Technology

Jason Sherrard Assistant Director CAG 848-445-3294 sherrard@rutgers.edu