Executive Director’s Office

Richard David Williams Executive Director WRC 848-445-0462 dave.williams@rutgers.edu
Natasha Meek Administrative Assistant WRC 848-445-2396 natasha.meek@rutgers.edu

Aquatics

John Tuohy Associate Director WRC 848-445-0457 john.tuohy@rutgers.edu
Vacant Coordinator, Instruction CAG
Jeff Zeszotarski Coordinator, Lifeguards WRC 848-445-1336 jeff.zeszotarski@rutgers.edu
Debby Miller Coordinator, Scuba WRC 848-445-1337 deborah.miller@rutgers.edu

Adventure Rec

Jesse Stratowski Coordinator C/D 848-445-3691 jesse.stratowski@rutgers.edu

Athletic Trainer

Timothy Mancuso Athletic Trainer LRC 848-445-5868 timonthy.mancuso@rwjuh.edu

Business Office

Andrew Cousins Business Manager WRC 848-445-0828 andrew.cousins@rutgers.edu
Rebecca Mae Bowers Business Assistant WRC 848-445-1342 rebecca.bowers@rutgers.edu
Christopher Thomas Business Specialist LRC 848-445-2227 christopher.thomas@rutgers.edu

Facilities

Stephen Pappas Director WRC 848-445-0829 stephan.pappas@rutgers.edu
David Cocuzza Director LRC 848-932-0712 cocuzza@rutgers.edu
Chris Smolk Coordinator CAG 848-932-8829 chris.smolk@rutgers.edu
Jason DeGennaro Coordinator CAG 848-932-9699 jason.degennaro@rutgers.edu

Fitness & Wellness

Stacy Trukowski Associate Director WRC 848-932-0713 stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu
Anne Finetto Assistant Director LRC 848-445-1980 anne.finetto@rutgers.edu
Vacant Coordinator, Instruction WRC
Bethann Wittig Coordinator, Personal Training CAG 848-932-8110 bethann.wittig@rutgers.edu
Teri Meade Coordinator, Wellness Services LRC 848-445-2398 teri.meade@rutgers.edu

Marketing

Marian Kapp Assistant Director CAG 848-445-5401 marian.kapp@rutgers.edu
Sandra Hidalgo Public Relations Specialist CAG 848-445-8286 sandra.hidalgo@rutgers.edu
Katia Pouleva Public Relations Specialist CAG 848-445-8245 katia.pouleva@rutgers.edu

Member Services

Ganesh Waran Assistant Director WRC 848-445-0465 ganesh.waran@rutgers.edu
Claire Bien Administrative Assistant CAG 848-932-0706 claire.bien@rutgers.edu
Heather Hommel Coordinator, Memberships, Ambassadors, Events C/D 848-445-1306 heather.hommel@rutgers.edu
Raquel Cannarozzi Coordinator, Staffing LRC 848-445-1326 raquel.cannarozzi@rutgers.edu

Sports

Stephan Pappas Director WRC 848-445-0829 stephan.pappas@rutgers.edu
Paul Goobic Coordinator, Intramuruals CAG 848-932-9178 paul.goobic@rutgers.edu
Kristen Pettis Imbimbo Assistant Director CAG 848-932-0701 kpettis@rutgers.edu
Vacant Coordinator, Sport Clubs CAG
Steve Wagner Head Crew Coach CAG 848-932-4226 swagner@rutgers.edu
Shane Farrell Assistant Crew Coach CAG 848-932-0720 shane.farrell@rutgers.edu

Staff Development

Paul Fischbach Associate Director WRC 848-445-0466 paul.fischbach@rutgers.edu
Samantha Plum Senior Program Coordinator CAG 848-932-8063 samantha.plum@rutgers.edu
Brad Ferrara Coordinator C/D 848-932-8574 brad.ferrara@rutgers.edu

Technology

Jason Sherrard Assistant Director CAG 848-445-3294 sherrard@rutgers.edu