Please click name to visit page details.

Executive Director’s Office

Dave Williams Executive Director Werblin Rec Center  848-445-0462  rdw93@echo.rutgers.edu
Raquel Cannarozzi Administrative Assistant Werblin Rec Center 848-445-1326 raquel.cannarozzi@rutgers.edu
Heather Hommel Coordinator Administrative Services Werblin Rec Center 848-445-1306 heather.hommel@rutgers.edu

Athletic Trainer

Timothy Mancuso Athletic Trainer Livingston Rec Center 848-445-5868  timothy.mancuso@rwjuh.edu

Aquatics

John Tuohy Associate Director Aquatics Werblin Rec Center 848-445-0457 tuohy@rci.rutgers.edu
Jeff Zeszotarski Aquatics Coordinator Werblin Rec Center 848-445-1336 jeff.zeszotarski@rutgers.edu
Elizabeth Yarus Aquatics Coordinator College Ave. Gym 848-932-0711 elizabeth.yarus@rutgers.edu
Debby Miller Scuba Coordinator Werblin Rec Center  848-445-1337 dmmdiver@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Business Office

Andrew Cousins Business Manager Werblin Rec Center 848-445-0828 andrew.cousins@rutgers.edu
Chris Thomas Coordinator of Admin. Services Leadership House 848-445-2227 csthomas@rci.rutgers.edu
Christos Bardis Coordinator of Admin. Services Leadership House 848-932-0168 christos.bardis@rutgers.edu
Jessica Pogogeff Business Assistant Werblin Rec Center 848-445-1342 jessica.pogogeff@rutgers.edu

Fitness

Stacy Trukowski Director of Fitness Werblin Rec Center 848-445-0462 stacy.trukowski@rutgers.edu
Anne Finetto Assistant Director of Fitness Livingston Rec Center 848-445-1980 anne.finetto@rutgers.edu
TBH Fitness Coordinator College Ave. Gym TBH
Bethann Wittig Fitness Coordinator Werblin Rec Center 848-445-0461  bethann.wittig@rutgers.edu
Samantha Plum Fitness Coordinator Rutgers Fitness Center 848-932-8063 samantha.plum@rutgers.edu
Steffanie Gallante Fitness Coordinator Cook/Douglass Rec Center 848-932-7290 steffanie.gallante@rutgers.edu
Natasha Meek Fitness Specialist Werblin Rec Center 848-445-1309 nmeek@rutgers.edu

IT

Jason Sherrard Unit Computing Mgr. Werblin Rec Center 848-445-3294 sherrard@rci.rutgers.edu

Marketing

Marian Kapp Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications Livingston Rec Center/Leadership House 848-445-5401 marian.kapp@rutgers.edu
Sandra Hidalgo Public Relations Specialist Leadership House 848-445-8286 sandra.hidalgo@rutgers.edu
Katia Pouleva Public Relations Specialist Leadership House 848-445-8245 katia.pouleva@rutgers.edu

Operations

Dave Cocuzza Director of Operations College Ave. Gym 848-932-0712 cocuzza@rci.rutgers.edu
Eric Petersen Facility Coordinator Livingston Rec Center 848-445-1982 eric.petersen@rutgers.edu
Ganesh Waran Facility Coordinator Werblin Rec Center 848-445-0465 ganesh.waran@rutgers.edu
Brad Ferrara Facility Coordinator Cook/Douglass Rec Center 848-932-8574 brad.ferrara@rutgers.edu
Chris Smolk Facility Coordinator College Ave. Gym 848-932-8829 chris.smolk@rutgers.edu
Claire Bien Administrative Assistant College Ave. Gym 848-932-0706 cbien@rci.rutgers.edu
Jason DeGennaro Coordinator of Administrative Services College Avenue Gym 848-932-9699 jason.degennaro@rutgers.edu

Outdoor Recreation

Jesse Stratowski Outdoor Rec. Coordinator Cook/Douglass Rec Center 848-445-3691  stratowj@rci.rutgers.edu

Spa

Teri Meade Spa Specialist Livingston Rec Center 848-445-2398 twocar@aol.com

Sports

Stephan Pappas Director of Sports Werblin Rec Center 848-445-0462 stpappas@rci.rutgers.edu
Paul Fischbach Associate Director of Sports Werblin Rec Center 848-445-0466 fischbach@aesop.rutgers.edu
James Woods-Corwin Coordinator of Sports College Ave. Gym 848-445-4874 james.woodscorwin@rutgers.edu
Kristen Pettis Coordinator of Sports College Ave. Gym 848-932-0701 kpettis@rci.rutgers.edu
Paul Goobic Assistant Intramural Coordinator Cook/Douglass Rec Center 848-932-9178 paul.goobic@rutgers.edu
Dan Simmons Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator Livingston Recreation Center 848-932-8076 dan.simmons@rutgers.edu
Shane Farrell Assistant Crew Coach College Ave. Gym 848-932-4226 shane.farrell@rutgers.edu
Steve Wagner Director of Rowing College Ave. Gym 848-932-4226 swagner@rci.rutgers.edu